ZAFUL HAUL | Honest Review & Try On (They stock Zara?)

SUBSCRIBE:https://www.youtube.com/user/lurchhoundloves?sub_confirmation=1
INSTAGRAM:https://www.instagram.com/charlottebuttrick
BLOG:https://www.lurchhoundloves.com

Gucci Belt – http://rstyle.me/iA-n/b8aqjrzrzw_

ITEMS IN THE VIDEO

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=11306574
ZAFUL DEAL:http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98489
Lapel Solid Color Pocket Trench Coat – Red:http://www.zaful.com/lapel-solid-color-pocket-trench-coat-p_95572.html?lkid=11306574
Single-Breasted Velvet Shirt – Purplish Blue:http://www.zaful.com/single-breasted-velvet-shirt-p_265565.html?lkid=11306574
Stripes Two Tone Wrap Blazer – Black And Grey:http://www.zaful.com/stripes-two-tone-wrap-blazer-p_302534.html?lkid=11306574
Short Sleeve Orange Print T-Shirt – White:http://www.zaful.com/short-sleeve-orange-print-t-shirt-p_280084.html?lkid=11306574
Star Print Ruffle Hem Wrap Dress – Dark Red:http://www.zaful.com/star-print-ruffle-hem-wrap-dress-p_284393.html?lkid=11306574
Checked Ruffles Wrap Casual Dress – Checked:http://www.zaful.com/checked-ruffles-wrap-casual-dress-p_303672.html?lkid=11306574
Pullover Lace Up Loose Sweatshirt – Black:http://www.zaful.com/pullover-lace-up-loose-sweatshirt-p_296389.html?lkid=11306574
Skew Collar Drop Shoulder Striped Blouse – Light Blue:http://www.zaful.com/skew-collar-drop-shoulder-striped-blouse-p_300054.html?lkid=11306574
Turtle Neck Tweed Long Sweater Dress – Gray:http://www.zaful.com/turtle-neck-tweed-long-sweater-dress-p_233974.html?lkid=11306574
Denim Lace Up Wide Leg Jeans – Denim Blue:http://www.zaful.com/denim-lace-up-wide-leg-jeans-p_302624.html?lkid=11306574
High Waist Capri Straight Jeans – Blue:http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-capri-straight-jeans-p_306395.html?lkid=11306574
Rhinestone Faux Pearl Face Earrings – Coffee:http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-faux-pearl-face-earrings-p_285108.html?lkid=11306574
Metal Hand Ball Funny Earrings – Golden:http://www.zaful.com/metal-hand-ball-funny-earrings-p_309945.html?lkid=11306574

*Items in this video were gifted by Zaful. This is an honest review and try on with my thoughts on the items and brand. I’d love to know your experience with Zaful in the comments below.

Comments

Annette Osland says:

Like your honesty and not just sell sell sell….thanks

McKenna says:

Really surprised to hear you had to pay £25 in custom fees. I live in the us & I had $0 in custom fees for my zaful order!

Layla Panam says:

Yes babe love this!!!

Gunandsandwich says:

Love the orange t-shirt! I was in fact trying to find the original (the banana one, it’s by Ganni) a while back but was all sold out! What UK size would you say the t-shirt best translates to?

Patricia B says:

That velvet shirt is so gorgeous! I always find these online shops are so hard to buy from, you did a pretty good job with the majority of your picks though! Fab haul X

Nicole says:

Love the 2tone blazer love

Holly White says:

Omg hahaha, the sizing is crazy! I do love that Orange tee though! Xxxx

Nicole Lightfoot says:

Thank you for your honesty Charlotte! You are one of the few YouTubers I trust to give an honest review of gifted items. Great haul!

Trixstein says:

Has anyone told you that you look like actress Daryl Hannah? Which is a huge compliment cause she has always looked super gorgeous.

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles   Show Cars   Motorbikes   Scooters   Rims & Tires   Luxury BoatsFashion   Sunglasses   Luxury Watches   Luxury Purses   Jeans Wear   High Heels   Perfumes   Jewellery   Cosmetics   Shaving Helpers   Fashion HatsFooding   Chef Club   Fooding Helpers   Coktails & LiquorsSports   Sport Shoes   Fitness & Detox   Golf Gear   Racquets   Diving Equipment   Ski Gear   Snowboards   Surf Boards   Rollers & SkatesEntertainment   DIY Guides   Zik Instruments   Published Books   Music Albums   Cine Movies   Trading Helpers   Make Money   Fishing Equipment   Paintball Supplies   Trading Card Games   Telescopes   Knives   VapesHigh Tech   Flat Screens   Tech Devices   Camera Lenses   Printers   USB Devices   PC Hardware   Network Gear   Cloud Servers   Software Helpers   Programmer Helpers   Mobile Apps   Hearing AidsHome   Home Furniture   Home Appliances   Beddings   Floor Layings   Barbecues   Aquarium Gear   Safe Boxes   Office Supplies   Security Locks   Cleaning ProductsKids   Baby Strollers   Child Car Seats   Remote ControlledTravel   Luggages & Bags   Airlines Seats   Hotel Rooms   Fun Trips   Cruise Ships   Mexico Tours