Zaful Try On Review Haul | is it a scam ?!

THANK YALL FOR 100,000 SUBSCRIBERS !!
Website Link : http://www.zaful.com/new-arrivals/tops-e_6/

Our Links to the Clothes and Jewelry we got :

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=30366

Scoop Neck Sleeveless Khaki Knit Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/khaki-sleeveless-knit-crop-top-p_108224.html?lkid=30366
High-Waist Solid Color Broken Hole Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-broken-hole-high-waist-denim-shorts-p_159985.html?lkid=30366
​Cami Striped Crop Top and Wide Leg Shorts Suit: http://www.zaful.com/cami-striped-crop-top-and-wide-leg-shorts-suit-p_183239.html?lkid=30366​
Ripped Denim Hot Pants: http://www.zaful.com/ripped-denim-hot-pants-p_172867.html?lkid=30366
Solid Color Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179480.html?lkid=30366
Halter Solid Color Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-halter-crop-top-p_196284.html?lkid=30366
Halter Solid Color Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-halter-crop-top-p_196290.html?lkid=30366
Lace Up Cutout Solid Color T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-lace-up-t-shirt-p_196460.html?lkid=30366
Faux Pearl Crossed Body Chain: http://www.zaful.com/faux-pearl-crossed-body-chain-p_196610.html?lkid=30366
Spaghetti Straps Baggy Solid Color Cold Shoulder Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/cold-shoulder-blouse-p_207278.html?lkid=30366
Adjustable Bar Layered Wrap Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/bar-layered-wrap-necklace-p_199574.html?lkid=30366
Chic Circle Choker: http://www.zaful.com/circle-choker-p_200063.html?lkid=30366
Vintage Sun Choker: http://www.zaful.com/sun-choker-p_201902.html?lkid=30366
Off The Shoulder T-Shirt: ​http://www.zaful.com/black-cutout-off-the-shoulder-cropped-t-shirt-p_206207.html?lkid=30366​
​Sun Shape Hollow Out Pendant Choker: http://www.zaful.com/sun-hollow-out-pendant-choker-p_206337.html?lkid=30366​
Tai Ji Circle Shape Hollow Out Tattoo Choker: http://www.zaful.com/tai-ji-circle-hollow-out-tattoo-choker-p_207300.html?lkid=30366
Faux Crystal Leaf Shape Ear Cuffs: http://www.zaful.com/artificial-crystal-leaf-shape-ear-cuffs-p_208721.html?lkid=30366
Faux Leather Velvet Bowknot Choker: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-velvet-bowknot-shape-choker-p_210073.html?lkid=30366
Faux Leather Velvet Bowknot Choker: http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-velvet-bowknot-shape-choker-p_210076.html?lkid=30366
Faux Pearl Water Drop Velvet Choker: http://www.zaful.com/water-drop-faux-pearl-velvet-choker-p_210664.html?lkid=30366
Lace Up Long Sleeve Choker Top: http://www.zaful.com/lacing-choker-top-p_223172.html?lkid=30366
Skinny Long Sleeve Choker T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-choker-t-shirt-p_221096.html?lkid=30366
Snowman Velvet Wide Choker: http://www.zaful.com/snowman-velvet-choker-p_240485.html?lkid=30366
Christmas Deer Velvet Wide Choker: http://www.zaful.com/christmas-deer-velvet-choker-p_240416.html?lkid=30366
Dropped Shoulder Graphic Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/raw-edge-slouchy-cropped-sweatshirt-p_224454.html?lkid=30366
High Waisted Graphic Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/graphic-high-waisted-bikini-p_222103.html?lkid=30366
Scoop Neck Side Furcal Knitted Vest: http://www.zaful.com/side-furcal-knitted-vest-p_229019.html?lkid=30366
Graphic Patched Hoodie: http://www.zaful.com/side-zipper-graphic-patched-hoodie-p_229005.html?lkid=30366
Chic Velvet Wide Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/chic-velvet-wide-choker-p_226758.html?lkid=30366
Lace Up Round Neck Cropped Sweatshirt: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-cropped-pullover-sweatshirt-p_245694.html?lkid=30366
ONE PIECE Artificial Pearl Beads Earring: http://www.zaful.com/one-piece-artificial-pearl-earring-p_243991.html?lkid=30366

SOCIAL MEDIA !
Lucero’s Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest : Lucercrusoe
Lucero’s SNAPCHAT : lucylovebeauty
Celeste’s Instagram, Pinterest, twitter and snapchat : celestecrusoe

Comments

laetitia l says:

its called a ying yang

Ayana Hussein says:

how old are you guys

stephanie miller says:

love ZAFULS SWIMMWEAR.

Bianca Marc says:

Black blouse from where you bought in Cece,amd at what price?
i love you

Larisa Leban says:

they dont look 15 years old…they look 13 years old girls with a loot of make up

Loren Luvs says:

They care so much about how they look and no I’m not trying to spread hate but y’all r so chill.

Amoree Strong says:

u guys should make a singing video

Abigail Baldoviso says:

can u do some kendall jenner lookbooks?? like this if u agree

Apajok Lual says:

Omg you guys are so pretty!and I love the outfits.

Gaby Castronover says:

R they in California cause they r dressing like its summer

Maria Chakar says:

hii lucy and cece, i have a problem….
i didn’t found lucy on instagram and i did’nt found cece on snapchat..
do you know what the matter is ? i do not…
love you ♥

MizPromiscuousity says:

Do you girls share clothing?

Danielle Williams says:

tan

Miki_gymnast _297 says:

you guys should do a heatless straight hair tutorial .

Kehlani Tusami says:

can yall do how i edit my Instagram pictures

Klarka Klarka says:

zaful is 100% scam as they sent me clothes to review so i know. but some clothes are just better than others

Siena Desai says:

Sorry it’s yin & yang

Tara Lalonde says:

The way they speak is annoying. Lay off the “keeping up with the kardashians”

Faye Fernandes says:

hate your faces!!!!!!!!!!

Ariana Brown says:

Can you guys make slime

Jocelyn Rabinowitz says:

What’s your guys workout routine and food diet? You are beautiful and I can’t ever find a way to get my body perfect

Claire Bear says:

I love you guys so so much and you guys aren’t like other YouTubers because you’re so genuine and sweet

Halayna Jean says:

What sizes did you get??

Caitlyn fantasticschannel says:

do another video please cece and lucy

Apajok Lual says:

You girls are so pretty xx

Catherine DeVoter says:

can we create a drinking game for how many times she says “and yeah that was mine” lol

Kayli Ann Moore says:

has anyone ordered from zaful is it okay to put a card in there

Kari Siebum says:

I really love the high waisted bikini! Can you give me some advice about the size I have to order?

GamerGirl AWESOMENESS says:

what is the first song!? pls tell me!!!

Emilia Larach says:

what size did you get? also how tall are you

baddie maddie says:

did you get these clothes for free

Cinami Nox says:

Wtf is this choker trend I thing they make you look totally stupid (not you but in general)

Edgar Moran says:

it is the yin yang symbol

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!