IS ZAFUL A SCAM? MY ACTUAL HONEST REVIEW AND A TRY ON CLOTHING HAUL | JULY 2017 – SARAH WORE WHAT

COMMENT BELOW HUNS! PREVIOUS VIDEO (“I SAW IT FIRST HAUL”) http://bit.ly/2t5UXl4 | MY INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sarahjoholder/ MY BLOG: www.sarahjoholder.com TURN ON HD!!!

21 BUTTONS ACCOUNT – http://bit.ly/2t0lFhu

What do I actually think of zaful? An honest opinion and a little clothing haul xoxo

Last Zaful Video: http://bit.ly/2sVUYs4
Oh Polly Dress Mentioned: http://bit.ly/2upIj4f
Red Bikini Mentioned: http://bit.ly/2t6fF48

All order’s over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code:  ZFYT0 (ends : 17st  October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=85806
Dresses: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=85806
Tops: http://www.zaful.com/tops-e_6/?lkid=85806
Halter Orange Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/s/halter-orange-bikini/?lkid=85806
Oval Retro Anti UV Windbreak Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/oval-retro-anti-uv-windbreak-sunglasses-p_273780.html?lkid=85806
Open Back Slip Dress: http://www.zaful.com/backless-mini-slip-dress-p_275011.html?lkid=85806
Spaghetti Straps Soft Pad Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/soft-pad-spaghetti-straps-thong-bikini-set-p_273423.html?lkid=85806
Striped Floral Wide Leg Pants With Belt: http://www.zaful.com/floral-striped-wide-leg-pants-with-belt-p_277310.html?lkid=85806
Plaid Off Shoulder Knot Hem Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-plaid-knot-hem-crop-top-p_279665.html?lkid=85806
Ripped Frayed Hem Jeans: http://www.zaful.com/zip-fly-frayed-hem-ripped-jeans-p_279483.html?lkid=85806
Textured Knotted High Cut One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-textured-high-cut-one-piece-swimsuit-p_280727.html?lkid=85806
Knotted Textured Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-knotted-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_282582.html?lkid=85806
Bowknot Off Shoulder Plaid Dress With Belt: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-bowknot-plaid-dress-with-belt-p_280692.html?lkid=85806
Rib Texture High Leg Bandeau Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/textured-high-leg-bandeau-bikini-set-p_284149.html?lkid=85806
Smocked Padded Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-smocked-bralette-bikini-set-p_282755.html?lkid=85806
Self Tie Striped Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/self-tie-cropped-striped-blouse-p_284914.html?lkid=85806
Cut Out Loose Tank Top with Metal Rings: http://www.zaful.com/loose-hollow-out-tank-top-with-metal-rings-p_284466.html?lkid=85806
Off The Shoulder Checked Dress: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-bowknot-checked-dress-p_285385.html?lkid=85806
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

INSTAGRAM: @SARAHJOHOLDER – https://www.instagram.com/sarahjoholder/
TWITTER: @SARAHJOHOLDER – https://twitter.com/sarahjoholder?lang=en
SNAPCHAT: @SARAHJOHOLDER

www.sarahjoholder.com

Comments

leopardprint0 says:

Body goals!!!! How do you maintain your figure, do you work out?

Teneil Pillay says:

giiiiiiiiiirl!!! your so beautiful <3 help a girl out with advice on how you dont get sark spots on your bikini line. the struggle is real when you wanna wear cute bikinis

leopardprint0 says:

I agree. Their market is the western market so their sizes should be based on western standards.

eve alexandra says:

I loved that you did this Sarah!! I really want to buy from Zaful like it’s so cheap but i didn’t know whether it was a scam! x

HairMusic Videos says:

I love your style! I look at stuff online and go past coz I donno how to style them… But maynnnn!… yo hauls have lots of ideas and inspiration! Legit!

Bibi Simmons says:

How tall are you? X

Brenda Grant says:

That dress you have on in this video is uber cute. I keep hearing about zauful. Lbs

The Cookie says:

Girl, I don’t know what my life would have been if I hadn’t found your channel.
I literally copy ALL of my looks from you!
Love you so much, please never stop what you’re doing!!

Irl Death says:

girl we’ve all got scars ur body is beautiful!! I’ve literally have been so obsessed w yellow n orange it looks good on all skin tones but really pops on melanin so!!!!!! (‘: living for it

TheGhettoSnobSeries says:

I love that white top you’re wearing, it’s too cute!

Remeka Washington says:

Love your channel you have such amazing style. Do you plan on making hair reviews in the future?

Olivia98 says:

girl you slay that thong bikini all summer long THANK YOU

Sarah Solomon says:

you’re too cute in the beginning aww

Stacey Plantijn says:

Are the clothes their own brand? Cause I’ve been looking for a straight version of the striped floral wide leg pants everywhere and I cannot find the brand 🙁

Liesj Deluxe says:

well it was nice telling us we can skip till 4′ hahabut still wanted to see the whole video tho 
would want ppl to watch mine fully too haha x

Valecia Quist-Brown says:

Love this haul especially the floral/striped culottes. You mentioned you’ve seen them on other fashion websites- are you able to list where you’ve seen similar?

Allison Sioson says:

Yes girl I wanna know ya opinion ion on zaful lol I’ve been adding things on my cart but Idk what looks cute so I’m glad you uploaded because I love everything you get!

Sophia Tim says:

I feel like it’s messed up to ruin the reputation of a company just in order to get some views. Also when they do that it make the viewers question the integrity of the youtubers who are actually beeing honest and saying that companies like Zaful, shein, romwe are actually ok. and they are ok. You get what you pay for.

Anyways great haul as per usual and love white top you are wearing.

vlog my life says:

i love uuu

Yamii Dee says:

I would’ve never thought zaful had some really nice pieces everyone says it’s awful. But great review love the boyfriend jeans and mustard bathing suit

Katherine Rose says:

Omg can i please have your figure! This video is so helpful x

ashi suleyman says:

Yaas! Your style is just absolutely everything! xxx

Ysa Mal says:

BODY GOALS

Alexis C. says:

No one really adds it into their review lol but how does their clothing wear like after a few washes do they start to fray or fall apart? And with the bikinis, how do they hold up in water?

Samantha s says:

love your haul,was gonna order some trousers from there but if your a large then I won’t beable to (bums a bit bigger then yours lol)normally a size 10 in stretchy jeans

Holly Laing says:

YOUR BODY SHAPE IS AMAZING GURL

Petty Princess says:

Lool I know I like patrica bright but she was being horrid

Addicus says:

to be real in China, Japan, and South Korea I noticed they just like showing more leg. initially I thought the length was due to their size buuut after living out here they just like showing more leg. their modesty is up top. but legs are fair game

CopperGardenx says:

I’m really so-so with Zaful. I have some great stuff and some awful stuff haha! They gifted SOOOOO many bloggers/youtubers and I think the quality just wasn’t right so we all stood up for it haha!

Tani Chanit says:

Do you have a haul video where you show the oh polly satin dress?

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!