HUGE ZAFUL TRY ON HAUL & HONEST REVIEW / Nika Erculj

Subscribe for weekly, fun videos: https://goo.gl/WP5v8l
In this video I show you guys a bunch of beautiful and cheap clothing pieces from Zaful

☛ Let’s be friends! Follow me and my life:
INSTAGRAM: @NikaErculj https://goo.gl/Hunc6Y
TWITTER: @NikaErculj https://goo.gl/lh3s1u
FACEBOOK: @NikaNikitaErculj https://goo.gl/HNDrJJ

☛ All the items mentioned in this video + Zaful links:
– ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=113592
– ZAFUL DEAL:http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98489
– ZAFUL New Recommended:https://www.instagram.com/zaful_bikini/

Padded Cami Bikini Set – Coffee (S):http://www.zaful.com/padded-cami-bikini-set-p_248839.html?lkid=113592
Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit – Gray (S):http://www.zaful.com/push-up-plunge-bathing-suit-p_273911.html?lkid=113592
Knotted Textured Scoop Bikini Set – Camel (S):http://www.zaful.com/knotted-textured-scoop-bikini-set-p_291410.html?lkid=113592
Patchwork Print Bralette Scoop Bikini Set – Blue (S):http://www.zaful.com/patchwork-print-bralette-scoop-bikini-set-p_283772.html?lkid=113592
Reversible Retro Print Ladder Cut Padded Bikini – Floral (S):http://www.zaful.com/reversible-retro-print-ladder-cut-padded-bikini-p_287925.html?lkid=113592
Camisole Bodysuit – Black (S):http://www.zaful.com/strappy-bodysuit-p_250043.html?lkid=113592
Cropped Tank Top – Khaki (S):http://www.zaful.com/cropped-tank-top-p_267334.html?lkid=113592
Cropped Flounced T-Shirt – Light Gray (S):http://www.zaful.com/cropped-frilled-t-shirt-p_265972.html?lkid=113592
Shiny Sheer Mesh Beach Cover Up Top – Black (S):http://www.zaful.com/shiny-sheer-mesh-beach-cover-up-top-p_281597.html?lkid=113592
Cami Satin Two Piece Suits – Wine Red (M):http://www.zaful.com/cami-satin-two-piece-suits-p_285110.html?lkid=113592
Mock Neck Cropped Pullover Sweater – Earthy:http://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-long-sleeve-cropped-sweater-p_208751.html?lkid=113592
Drawstring Zippered Hooded Jacket – Khaki (XL):http://www.zaful.com/drawstring-zippered-hooded-jacket-p_226614.html?lkid=113592
Faux Leather Flower Embroidered Skirt – Black (S):http://www.zaful.com/faux-leather-flower-embroidered-skirt-p_267643.html?lkid=113592
High Waisted Stripes Wide Leg Pants – Blue (S):http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-stripes-wide-leg-pants-p_286539.html?lkid=113592
Cover Metal Solid Color Satchel – Black:http://www.zaful.com/cover-metal-solid-color-satchel-p_174144.html?lkid=113592
Metal Hand Faux Pearl Nose Pad Oval Sunglasses – Gray:http://www.zaful.com/metal-hand-faux-pearl-nose-pad-oval-sunglasses-p_283024.html?lkid=113592

☛ You might like these videos from my channel:
SUMMER TO FALL OUTFIT IDEAS: https://goo.gl/XNMTNa
HUGE SUMMER TRY ON HAUL 2017 / ASOS, Mango & More: https://goo.gl/gc5KQY
HOW TO Find Your Personal Style: https://goo.gl/vufkGu

☛ Music:
– Myspace by kimengumi https://soundcloud.com/kimengumi
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/6eAZ-HAEdOs

– Buddha by Kontekst https://soundcloud.com/kontekstmusic
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/b6jK2t3lcRs

☛ Credit for animations: IG: @sreckoturek

☛ About Nika
Nika Erculj is a Slovenian youtuber & social media influencer. She shares everything from tips for living a healthy, happy and successful life to her personal struggles, thoughts, her writing and short films. She has workde with many succesful brands in the past, like Hp, Origins & so many more.
She does everything in her power to raise awarness for mental health and has worked with organisations like the trevor project to help spread the word. If you’d like to see more of her work, subscribe and follow her on her journey.

☛ For business inqueries contact:
Business Inquiries: business.nikaschannel[at]gmail.co­m

Comments

Ayden Lovegood says:

i love you

Amy Ahearne says:

What happened to ethical fashion?

Johanna Looez says:

You look like an actress or should be

Ananya Sen says:

Nika, I love your videos and your style 🙂

wendy flores says:

Nika is great. Almost every Youtuber says ” ahh zaful’s amazing ” and they do not give honest opinions. But Nika does. Thank you ily

BeautyGlamx says:

Love it

YouTube Beauty Stars says:

You look amazing in everything you tried on!

Sara Nox says:

That jacket looks amazing.

Emma Pintér says:

you wonderful creature, you ❤️

Kyla Szajnert says:

are you going to be selling any these clothing items u didnt fit

Natalie Marte says:

Definitely buying that backpack right this moment !! Thank You for this video, been wanting something like that forever !!

Leslie May says:

I love your style so much Nika! <3

Justyna says:

How tall are you? I dont know which size to pick, i’m pretty thin but tall.

Sam Somera says:

U can wear the awkward silk tops with a white shirt underneath!! It would look nice. 🙂

Tara Slays says:

The bed is lava!……who failed? X

Bernice Mau says:

Im so glad you made this!!! ❤️❤️

Ana Garrett says:

Hi loves! I also did a Zaful Try on haul video!! It would mean loads if you guys checked it out 🙂

dwra nc says:

Your videos are absolutely entertaining!You make me so happy :)) <3

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!