Tag: PLUS

ITEMS FEATURED IN THIS PLUS SIZE MACY’S HAUL Alfani Faux Leather Olive Jacket http://shopstyle.it/l/kXNQ Style & Co Ruffle Sleeve Sweatshirt http://shopstyle.it/l/kXQv WILLIAM RAST Trendy Plus Size Floral Printed Skinny Jeans http://shopstyle.it/l/kWrv WILLIAM RAST Trendy Plus Size Skinny Jeans http://shopstyle.it/l/kWsk WILLIAM RAST Black Ripped Knee Trendy Plus Size High-Rise Ripped Skinny Jeans http://shopstyle.it/l/kWss WILLIAM RAST Trendy […]

HAIR: Janet Collection Princess Elsa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSFwXZOBdbg&t=1s Roll Out Jean size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/roll-out-jeans-black Game Changer size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/game-changer-jeans-medium Blanched Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blanched-jeans-burgundy Klum Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/klum-jeans-medium-blue TopNotch High Waist Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/topnotch-high-waist-jeans-dark-wash On a Wave Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/on-a-wave-jeans-dark-denim MAKEUP DEETS: Lashes: 2AM by Her Lashes Lips: Raine Fever & Marshmallow from Coloured […]

Hi guys! Today I’m sharing a plus size / extended sizing haul from my favorite Madewell. These are my FAVE jeans and one of my fave patterns of the season—yes I went overboard like usual with tons of Madewell goodies, especially since I get questions like Madewell sizing and does Madewell make plus sizes and […]

This is a really quick video and my first impression on a pair of Plus Size jeans from Fashion Nova. I purchased the jeans myself so this is not a sponsored video. I did however partner with Fashion Nova after this video went live and I got a coupon code for you in the description. […]

Body Positive, apple shape trying on various plus size jeans! WILL THEY FIT?! Comment down below your favorite place to get jeans! I would love to do another try on haul with other stores I maybe haven’t discovered yet! Clothing Mentioned: Rosegal SIZE 2XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981v/ Fashion Nova Curve 3XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981w/ Torrid – ( […]

15% discount code: DAQUANAXO Beach Bum Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waisted-destroyed-skinny-jeans Tough Luck Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/tough-luck-jeans Glistening Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-light-pink Canopy Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black My previous fashion nova videos: https://youtu.be/v1bA5MTkeWg https://youtu.be/0_GzsNOGMds ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: quanawhite@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Virgin Hair Extensions – Use “daquana” for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Poppy Soul Accessories – Use Code “Daquana10” for 10% off http://www.poppysoul.com/ […]

If you’re a plus size,curvy and fashion lover woman, finding beautiful clothes,outfits,bikinis,beachwear,swimsuits that flatter your figure and have a no idea to select your new dresses,clothes and outfits so watch our videos and see what some of our favorite plus size bloggers,plus size models are wearing right now, and start shopping their stylish outfits for […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Look Suitable Jeans Fashion Ideas.How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Look Suitable Jeans Fashion Ideas.How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Most Beautiful Jeans Fashion Ideas,How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Most Beautiful Jeans Fashion Ideas,How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Women’s Jeans Fashion Ideas – Most Beautiful Jeans Review.Plus Size Jeans Fashion Ideas – Most Beautiful Jeans Review. How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, […]

The findings were especially cute today, my friends. https://www.prettylittlething.com/shop-by/plus-size-clothing.html?navigation-pltranges-plussizeclothing%3Fnavigation-pltranges-pltplus%20=&utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=SarahRae&utm_content=1 Follow me on IG – http://instagram.com/sarahhhrae Pretty Little Thing+ ITEMS SHOWN Midi Skirt – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-nude-striped-tie-waist-midi-skirt.html Black Slinky Dress – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-stone-slinky-strappy-ruched-midi-dress.html Black/White Stripe Crop Top – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-white-stripe-strappy-crop-top.html Black/White Stripe Pants – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-black-stripe-crepe-wide-leg-trousers.html Hot Pink Blazer – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-hot-pink-tie-waist-blazer.html Hot Pink Pants – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-hot-pink-high-waisted-wide-leg-trousers.html Ruched Front Crop Top – […]

OPEN FOR LINKS Hey boo’s, so today was a video I had not planned on making but I was on the hunt for the best mom jeans and looked to one of my fav sites ASOS to find some! So please enjoy watching me have some hits and misses lmaoooo, hope you enjoy it and […]

PLUS SIZE JEANS | TESTING MOM VS SKINNY | RI PLUS | GH0STBLONDIE PAIR 1 MOM STYLE – https://www.riverisland.com/p/plus-blue-wash-casey-skinny-fit-jeans-717543 PAIR 2 SKINNY – https://www.riverisland.com/p/plus-blue-amelie-frayed-super-skinny-jeans-713109 TWITTER – https://twitter.com/gh0stblondie INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/gh0stblondie/ EMAIL CONTACT – gh0stblondie@hotmail.com

I hope you all enjoy me trying on TEN pairs of American Eagle jeans. This video is not sponsored, I just love AE jeans! https://www.ae.com/

Well here we have it my new fave plus size jeans ever! American eagle plus size jeans yup they carry sizes 18 & 20 online only so be sure to check that out. Super comfortable. AE NE(X)T LEVEL SUPER HIGH-WAISTED JEGGING (NOT CROPPED OPPS HAH) https://go.magik.ly/ml/cku1/ AE SOFT & SEXY HENLEY BODYSUIT https://go.magik.ly/ml/cku6/ AE SUPER […]

Hay V Squad!! I have a Fashion Nova Jean Tryon Haul for you all enjoy! *items Mentioned Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/light-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans Topnotch High Waist Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/topnotch-high-waist-jeans-light-blue Style Stunner Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/style-stunner-jeans-skinny-dark-denim Luxe High Waist Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/products/luxe-high-waist-skinny-jeans-dark Super High Waist Denim Skinnies https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Lover Lay Low Skinny Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lover-lay-low-skinny-jeans-medium-blue-wash My Measurements Bust 40 […]

{ OPEN FOR DETAILS } Hello dolls, JEANS, JEANS, JEANS! I though I would share some of my fave plus size jeans with you guys, what are your faves? Like, Comment, and Subscribe 🙂 xoxo Shiann Fall Makeup Tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhiz-… One of my favourite stores: http://www.society-plus.com/#_a_shicu… JEANS: 1. http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/celebrity-pink-trendy-plus-size-infinite-stretch-dawson-super-skinny-jeans?ID=3077415&CategoryID=40438&LinkType=&selectedSize=#fn=BRAND%3DCelebrity Pink%26sp%3D1%26spc%3D28%26ruleId%3D65|BS|BA%26slotId%3D3 2.http://www.yoursclothing.com/black-stretch-skinny-jeans-with-ripped-knee-p 3.http://oldnavy.gapcanada.ca/browse/category.do?cid=1061343&mlink=5151,11884318,Top_nav_W_Plus&visnav=1&clink=11884318#pageId=0&style=1061353 4. http://www.penningtons.com/en/melissa-mccarthy-flared-jean/758158.html?cgid=Melissa-McCarthy-VIP-Sale&dwvar_758158_color=Indigo%20Rinse#sz=12&start=13 Don’t […]

Item: Classic High Waist Dark Jean Size: 1XL My measurements: hips 44in waist 35in Purchased: FashionNova.com Cost: 39.99

HIII BABIES!!! Welcome back to my channel 🙂 So since Fashion Nova jeans are super popular lately, I decided to put them to the test and give you guys a review on them! I ordered a few pairs and in this video I give you guys my very honest feedback about them. If you guys […]

PURCHASE YOUR MONOTIQUES JEANS RIGHT HERE! https://www.monotiques.com For 15% off your ENTIRE ORDER! Use code ‘1515MONO’ High Rise Full Length Skinny M Blue Denim https://www.monotiques.com/collections/high-rise-destroyed/products/high-rise-full-length-skinny-m-blue-denim High Rise Skinny Jeans with Round Back Pocket https://www.monotiques.com/collections/high-rise-easy-wear/products/high-rise-skinny-jeans-with-round-back-pocket High Rise Solid Skinny Denim Jeans https://www.monotiques.com/collections/high-rise-easy-wear/products/high-rise-solid-skinny-full-1 Solid Full Length High Waisted Ripped Skinny Jeans https://www.monotiques.com/collections/high-rise-destroyed/products/solid-full-length-high-waisted-ripped-skinny-jeans High Rise Full Length Skinny […]

Use my code “CrystalChanel” for $$$ off your order Here is a jean haul showing some of the sizes I wear in fashion nova jeans. Where I give tips how to shop on fashionnova for jeans. Check out my guide on how to buy jeans from fashionnova! And please excuse the ghetto nipple covers I […]

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!