Tag: Nova

some of my fave jeans (and least fave lol) from FN! I’m gonna ty to find the link to all these jeans for youuuuu. SOCIALS: www.instagram.com/_javierittaaa sc: javierittaaa poshmark: _javierittaaa The new new skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/that-new-new-skinny-jeans-medium-blue-wash Bradshaw Skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bradshaw-skinny-jeans-medium-blue Greyson Boyfriend jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/greyson-boyfriend-jeans-black Kneed It Skinny https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kneed-it-skinny-jeans-medium-blue Got it from my mama: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-got-it-from-my-mama-jeans-medium Ella […]

HAIR: Janet Collection Princess Elsa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSFwXZOBdbg&t=1s Roll Out Jean size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/roll-out-jeans-black Game Changer size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/game-changer-jeans-medium Blanched Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blanched-jeans-burgundy Klum Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/klum-jeans-medium-blue TopNotch High Waist Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/topnotch-high-waist-jeans-dark-wash On a Wave Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/on-a-wave-jeans-dark-denim MAKEUP DEETS: Lashes: 2AM by Her Lashes Lips: Raine Fever & Marshmallow from Coloured […]

This is a really quick video and my first impression on a pair of Plus Size jeans from Fashion Nova. I purchased the jeans myself so this is not a sponsored video. I did however partner with Fashion Nova after this video went live and I got a coupon code for you in the description. […]

Body Positive, apple shape trying on various plus size jeans! WILL THEY FIT?! Comment down below your favorite place to get jeans! I would love to do another try on haul with other stores I maybe haven’t discovered yet! Clothing Mentioned: Rosegal SIZE 2XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981v/ Fashion Nova Curve 3XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981w/ Torrid – ( […]

You MUST watch this video before you shop from Fashion Nova! All jeans are size 0 Fashion Nova jeans. -my fave jeans LIGHT -all about the booty lifting jeans BLACK -nervous around you jeans MULBERRY -she gave it all ankle jeans DARK PLEASE COMMENT YOUR FASHION NOVA ORDERING EXPERIENCE. *Disclaimer* I am not a negative […]

15% discount code: DAQUANAXO Beach Bum Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waisted-destroyed-skinny-jeans Tough Luck Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/tough-luck-jeans Glistening Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-light-pink Canopy Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black My previous fashion nova videos: https://youtu.be/v1bA5MTkeWg https://youtu.be/0_GzsNOGMds ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: quanawhite@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Virgin Hair Extensions – Use “daquana” for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Poppy Soul Accessories – Use Code “Daquana10” for 10% off http://www.poppysoul.com/ […]

Hey you guys! So I did a little bit of shopping at fashion nova recently. I finally got the guts to get a few pairs of jeans to see if they would fit me. Ya’ll know I am tiny. I am 5 ft 1, 90 pounds, 23 inch waist, and its very hard to find […]

Light Fashion Nova, size 2X – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smiley-high-rise-distress-jeans-medium-dark Dark Fashion Nova, size 1X – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-and-forth-skinny-jeans-dark-denim Light Good American size 18 – http://shopstyle.it/l/zEqT Dark Good American size 18 – http://shopstyle.it/l/zEpy Charlotte Russe Bralette: PRICE BREAKDOWN: Full Price – $39.99 x Sale Discount .70 = $28.00 total Full Price – $37.99 x Sale Discount .70 = $26.60 total […]

FASHION NOVA (All jeans are in a size 5 and cost $19.99) End Of The Night Skinny Jeans – Black First Pick High Rise Jeans – Medium Blue Wash Above Level Skinny Jeans – Medium Blue Wash Distracted High Rise Jeans – Black BOOHOO (All clothing items are in a size UK 10. I got […]

♡ Hey you! Yes, you…OPEN ME! ♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL » http://www.youtube.com/yensauceyt?sub… MY APPAREL/MERCH » https://electronicgamersleague.com/collections/YenSauce Hey guys, I decided to film this highly requested video (jk only like 2 people even asked LOL BUT WHATEVER) and so HERE’S THIS LOVELY PIECE OF CINEMATOGRAPHY FOR YOU GUYS TO ENJOY THIS WEEEEEK. If any of […]

Hello Everyone! My name is Astrema Simone. In this Fashion nova haul I give my first impressions on the infamous Fashion nova jeans! Thanks for watching! – Love, Astrema Simone. SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/c/AstremaSimone ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬PRODUCTS SHOWN▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Fashion Nova: https://share.fashionnova.com/x/398q5N Items Listed in order shown: -Luxe High Waist Skinny Jeans – Dark – 9 -Classic High Waist Skinny […]

Drive To The Ocean Jeans – Light Blue size 11 Coraline High Rise Jeans – Black size 11

Hi guys! So I figured it was time for a Fashion Nova jean haul specifically for us size 15 curvy girls. All of these jeans are in a size 15. I purchased each of these jeans with my own money. I am not sponsored or affiliated with fashion nova. This is my honest opinion. I […]

Subscribe for more videos ► http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Abby Take my body type quiz ► https://trans.fo/tool-yt/ What’s up What’s up! FINALLY we’re getting this video up! Ahhh I’m so so so excited to be sharing this with you. You asked for it, so today I’m breaking down the science behind which jeans will make your booty look best […]

hey guys welcome back to my channel, thank you guys for watching, in this video I am doing a fashion nova try on haul hope you guys like it I will leave everything linked down below if you guys are interested don’t forget to comment I would like to know your feed back and also […]

I have been eyeing fashion nova jeans for quite some time now. It feels like everyone on social media is wearing them. So I wanted to see what all the hype was about. Also I am doing a giveaway on my Summer Favorites. Don’t forget to check it out there is only a few more […]

In this video you will see a huge, massive, gigantic jean haul from FashionNova. Shop Fashion Nova Discount Code: MARIAESTELLA – Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dark-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans – Glistening Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-medium-wash – Beach Bum Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-light – Slash And Burn Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/slash-and-burn-jeans-grey – Simply Shredded Boyfriend Jean https://www.fashionnova.com/products/simply-shredded-boyfriend-jean-light-blue-wash – Don’t Choose Skinny Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dont-choose-skinny-jeans-dark – […]

Get money off fashionnova using VANTOEE (https://www.fashionnova.com/) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-black (Size 5) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-white (Size 5) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/perfectly-classic-jeans-olive (Size 5) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/high-waisted-jeans/products/dark-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans (Size 5) Check out my friends channel 😀 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcKyppZYUOBwRSEflrGzyvQ Follow my Instagram at: https://www.instagram.com/vantoee/?hl=en Get 20% off bouxavenue using my code EMMACJ20 (http://www.bouxavenue.com/) Support me at: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3812496 Wishlist: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/registry/wishlist/1DBVK3GM8OFYD/ref=nav_wishlist_lists_1

hi babes! yay here is a HUGE denim & top haul with fashion nova! thankyou fashion nova for sending me these goodies i am so thankful to work with you! all items i talked about will be linked down below! FASHION NOVA COUPON CODE “XOVALP” FOR $$$ OFF https://www.fashionnova.com/ elaina white body suit https://www.fashionnova.com/products/elaina-bodysuit-white Naya […]

Hay V Squad!! I have a Fashion Nova Jean Tryon Haul for you all enjoy! *items Mentioned Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/light-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans Topnotch High Waist Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/topnotch-high-waist-jeans-light-blue Style Stunner Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-jeans/products/style-stunner-jeans-skinny-dark-denim Luxe High Waist Skinny Jeans  https://www.fashionnova.com/products/luxe-high-waist-skinny-jeans-dark Super High Waist Denim Skinnies https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Lover Lay Low Skinny Jeans https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lover-lay-low-skinny-jeans-medium-blue-wash My Measurements Bust 40 […]

hi loves! i bring you ANOTHER fashion nova haul lol you guys seem to love these! and so do i 🙂 thankyou to fashion nova for sending me these items, as always i am honest with all of my reviews! i will leave all of the items down below and also more hauls from fashion […]

Jeans Mentioned (or similar dupes): 1. https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/jeans/products/dark-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans 2. https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/jeans/products/rhodes-jeans 3. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-got-it-from-my-mama-jeans-medium 4. https://www.fashionnova.com/products/pull-me-in-skinny-jeans-black 5. https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/jeans/products/something-about-these-booty-lifting-jeans-light-wash 6. https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/jeans/products/lauren-mid-rise-distressed-jeans-light-blue-wash Instagram: Instagram.com/nicki_andrea Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nicki__andrea Tumblr: http://nicko1e.tumblr.com Business Inquiries: nickiandreabusiness@gmail.com

Hey guys i hope you enjoyed this honest review and try on! Don’t forget to subscribe XOXOXO!! Where to get: Teenage Fever Jeans- https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/high-waisted-jeans/products/teenage-fever-jeans-dark Game changer jeans- https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/high-waisted-jeans/products/game-changer-jeans-medium Super High Waist Denim Skinnies -https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!