Tag: Fashion

some of my fave jeans (and least fave lol) from FN! I’m gonna ty to find the link to all these jeans for youuuuu. SOCIALS: www.instagram.com/_javierittaaa sc: javierittaaa poshmark: _javierittaaa The new new skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/that-new-new-skinny-jeans-medium-blue-wash Bradshaw Skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bradshaw-skinny-jeans-medium-blue Greyson Boyfriend jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/greyson-boyfriend-jeans-black Kneed It Skinny https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kneed-it-skinny-jeans-medium-blue Got it from my mama: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-got-it-from-my-mama-jeans-medium Ella […]

Hi guys! Dedicating this video to all my tall girls out there who understand the struggle of jeans that fit our long legs. This haul is in partnership with Express and MagicLinks, and I’ve linked all the items down below to shop with me. —————————————­­­——— S O C I A L ❤ N E T […]

HAIR: Janet Collection Princess Elsa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSFwXZOBdbg&t=1s Roll Out Jean size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/roll-out-jeans-black Game Changer size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/game-changer-jeans-medium Blanched Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/blanched-jeans-burgundy Klum Jeans size 1X: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/klum-jeans-medium-blue TopNotch High Waist Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/topnotch-high-waist-jeans-dark-wash On a Wave Jeans size 15: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/on-a-wave-jeans-dark-denim MAKEUP DEETS: Lashes: 2AM by Her Lashes Lips: Raine Fever & Marshmallow from Coloured […]

This is a really quick video and my first impression on a pair of Plus Size jeans from Fashion Nova. I purchased the jeans myself so this is not a sponsored video. I did however partner with Fashion Nova after this video went live and I got a coupon code for you in the description. […]

Body Positive, apple shape trying on various plus size jeans! WILL THEY FIT?! Comment down below your favorite place to get jeans! I would love to do another try on haul with other stores I maybe haven’t discovered yet! Clothing Mentioned: Rosegal SIZE 2XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981v/ Fashion Nova Curve 3XL – http://go.magik.ly/ml/981w/ Torrid – ( […]

You MUST watch this video before you shop from Fashion Nova! All jeans are size 0 Fashion Nova jeans. -my fave jeans LIGHT -all about the booty lifting jeans BLACK -nervous around you jeans MULBERRY -she gave it all ankle jeans DARK PLEASE COMMENT YOUR FASHION NOVA ORDERING EXPERIENCE. *Disclaimer* I am not a negative […]

15% discount code: DAQUANAXO Beach Bum Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waisted-destroyed-skinny-jeans Tough Luck Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/tough-luck-jeans Glistening Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-light-pink Canopy Jeans: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black My previous fashion nova videos: https://youtu.be/v1bA5MTkeWg https://youtu.be/0_GzsNOGMds ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: quanawhite@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Virgin Hair Extensions – Use “daquana” for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Poppy Soul Accessories – Use Code “Daquana10” for 10% off http://www.poppysoul.com/ […]

If you’re a plus size,curvy and fashion lover woman, finding beautiful clothes,outfits,bikinis,beachwear,swimsuits that flatter your figure and have a no idea to select your new dresses,clothes and outfits so watch our videos and see what some of our favorite plus size bloggers,plus size models are wearing right now, and start shopping their stylish outfits for […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Look Suitable Jeans Fashion Ideas.How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Look Suitable Jeans Fashion Ideas.How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Most Beautiful Jeans Fashion Ideas,How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Curvy Women’s Jeans Review – Most Beautiful Jeans Fashion Ideas,How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, wide leg jeans, boyfriend jeans or bootcut jeans, here […]

Plus Size Women’s Jeans Fashion Ideas – Most Beautiful Jeans Review.Plus Size Jeans Fashion Ideas – Most Beautiful Jeans Review. How To Style Jeans,Curve Plus Size Jeans Fashion, Jeans are an essential part of any curvy plus size women’s wardrobe, dress them up, dress the down, it’s up to you. Whether you prefer skinny jeans, […]

The findings were especially cute today, my friends. https://www.prettylittlething.com/shop-by/plus-size-clothing.html?navigation-pltranges-plussizeclothing%3Fnavigation-pltranges-pltplus%20=&utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=Influencer&utm_term=SarahRae&utm_content=1 Follow me on IG – http://instagram.com/sarahhhrae Pretty Little Thing+ ITEMS SHOWN Midi Skirt – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-nude-striped-tie-waist-midi-skirt.html Black Slinky Dress – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-stone-slinky-strappy-ruched-midi-dress.html Black/White Stripe Crop Top – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-white-stripe-strappy-crop-top.html Black/White Stripe Pants – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-black-stripe-crepe-wide-leg-trousers.html Hot Pink Blazer – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-hot-pink-tie-waist-blazer.html Hot Pink Pants – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plus-hot-pink-high-waisted-wide-leg-trousers.html Ruched Front Crop Top – […]

Hey you guys! So I did a little bit of shopping at fashion nova recently. I finally got the guts to get a few pairs of jeans to see if they would fit me. Ya’ll know I am tiny. I am 5 ft 1, 90 pounds, 23 inch waist, and its very hard to find […]

Light Fashion Nova, size 2X – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smiley-high-rise-distress-jeans-medium-dark Dark Fashion Nova, size 1X – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/back-and-forth-skinny-jeans-dark-denim Light Good American size 18 – http://shopstyle.it/l/zEqT Dark Good American size 18 – http://shopstyle.it/l/zEpy Charlotte Russe Bralette: PRICE BREAKDOWN: Full Price – $39.99 x Sale Discount .70 = $28.00 total Full Price – $37.99 x Sale Discount .70 = $26.60 total […]

FASHION NOVA (All jeans are in a size 5 and cost $19.99) End Of The Night Skinny Jeans – Black First Pick High Rise Jeans – Medium Blue Wash Above Level Skinny Jeans – Medium Blue Wash Distracted High Rise Jeans – Black BOOHOO (All clothing items are in a size UK 10. I got […]

♡ Hey you! Yes, you…OPEN ME! ♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL » http://www.youtube.com/yensauceyt?sub… MY APPAREL/MERCH » https://electronicgamersleague.com/collections/YenSauce Hey guys, I decided to film this highly requested video (jk only like 2 people even asked LOL BUT WHATEVER) and so HERE’S THIS LOVELY PIECE OF CINEMATOGRAPHY FOR YOU GUYS TO ENJOY THIS WEEEEEK. If any of […]

Hello Everyone! My name is Astrema Simone. In this Fashion nova haul I give my first impressions on the infamous Fashion nova jeans! Thanks for watching! – Love, Astrema Simone. SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/c/AstremaSimone ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬PRODUCTS SHOWN▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Fashion Nova: https://share.fashionnova.com/x/398q5N Items Listed in order shown: -Luxe High Waist Skinny Jeans – Dark – 9 -Classic High Waist Skinny […]

Drive To The Ocean Jeans – Light Blue size 11 Coraline High Rise Jeans – Black size 11

Hi guys! So I figured it was time for a Fashion Nova jean haul specifically for us size 15 curvy girls. All of these jeans are in a size 15. I purchased each of these jeans with my own money. I am not sponsored or affiliated with fashion nova. This is my honest opinion. I […]

Subscribe for more videos ► http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Abby Take my body type quiz ► https://trans.fo/tool-yt/ What’s up What’s up! FINALLY we’re getting this video up! Ahhh I’m so so so excited to be sharing this with you. You asked for it, so today I’m breaking down the science behind which jeans will make your booty look best […]

hey guys welcome back to my channel, thank you guys for watching, in this video I am doing a fashion nova try on haul hope you guys like it I will leave everything linked down below if you guys are interested don’t forget to comment I would like to know your feed back and also […]

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!