MY BOYFRIEND PICKS OUT MY OUTFITS 👀🍑💆🏾 | Fashion Nova Try-On Haul | Plus Size

SAVE $$$ ON YOUR ORDER USING CODE: XODAQUANA

Bad at Love Jumpsuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bad-at-love-jumpsuit-burgundy?variant=38239858833

All Over Me Overalls: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/all-over-me-overalls-dark-blue?variant=26973152968
Londyn Tee – Ivory: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/londyn-tee-ivory

Scranton Jumpsuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/scranton-jumpsuit-olive?variant=38440907153

Chasing After You Jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/chasing-after-you-jeans-light-wash
Drippen in Pearls Denim Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/drippen-in-pearls-denim-jacket-medium-wash?variant=37713655889

Varvara Pant Set: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/varvara-pant-set-dark-mocha

Netflix & Chill Set: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-khaki?variant=26449940616

Super High Waist – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black
Inessa V-Neck: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/inessa-v-neck-ivory
Sparkle & Shine Metallic Duster: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sparkle-and-shine-metallic-duster-grey-metallic?variant=38721349713

Kira Wide Leg Pants: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kira-wide-leg-pants-royal?variant=37928540113
Cheryl Twist Front Top: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus-tops/products/cheryl-twist-front-top-white

Victoria High Waist Dress Pants: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/victoria-high-waisted-dress-pants-hunter-green

The Original Trendsetter Velour Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-jacket-burgundy?variant=39240336785
Pants: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-original-trendsetter-velour-pants-burg-1?variant=39240336209

SHOES:
Cicely Pump: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/cicely-pump-red
King of me Boot: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/king-of-me-boot-denim
Sheba Feather Heel: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/sheba-feather-heel-black
New Crush Bootie: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/boots/products/new-crush-bootie-black
Nimah Heel:https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/nimah-heel-taupe
https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/shoes/products/nimah-heel-wine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/
(stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Intro Song: Caretaker – D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVndpCxGMwQ

Lighting Used: 14″ Neewer Ring Light
Camera Used: Samsung NX3000
Video Editor: Filmora

Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Connect with me on:

Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/
Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952
My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/
Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite
Snapchat- VibeWithQuana

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Music:
INTRO – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVndpCxGMwQ

Comments

Ivoree S says:

Come through hour glass….yeeeessssss! ☺

berrys bay so swagged says:

Then demni out fit cute

Leti Echols says:

I’m a new subscriber, glad I found your channel.

Rashu Powell says:

You glowing boo you glowing

Bowzsosexiilover07 says:

I wish I had some of those

lovn kashmere says:

Wow!!!!!! U look fabulous keep up the good work and continue 2 stay true to urself great video

Aleena N says:

Green jumpsuit was my fave

Jan J says:

I could watch/ listen to you all day. Such a pleasure, thanks for sharing!

Simply Na'Na says:

You look great girl!❤️

Isis Gaiter says:

The way you slayed that green got me wanting to buy it. But I don’t got hips like yours

Denecia Feggans says:

this video is so cute and ur gorgeous ❤️

Karin Ruiz says:

Them jeans make yah ass pop say that in the video lol

Leah Nia says:

She’s beautiful !

DaQuantria Hodge-Moreno says:

i loved the white crop top with the shimmer and shine duster and black jeans on you it looked good!!!

Latala Webb says:

Gurlllllll you acting all shy n stuff with yo man….. he knows you be comfortable…..luv you beautiful continue to be awesome

Aneesa Marie says:

It’s so weird how we have the same body lol

Jasmine Perry says:

Love your videos ! I always get motivation.

Btw: we go to the same college!

chavelli cepeda says:

He did a good job!
Everything looks good on you

Jenna Michele says:

❤❤❤

Kendra Walker says:

You seem shy around him…lol…so cute…

Samthar Kagud says:

You have nice collection I wish I can get them

Von Voluptuous says:

Since I get boots are denim can you roll the tops down to create a cuff, or take them to a shoe repair shop and cut the heel down and crop off the top denim part of the shoe

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles▷ Show Cars▷ Motorbikes▷ Scooters▷ Bicycles▷ Rims & Tires▷ Luxury BoatsFashion▷ Sunglasses▷ Luxury Watches▷ Luxury Purses▷ Jeans Wear▷ High Heels▷ Kinis Swimwear▷ Perfumes▷ Jewellery▷ Cosmetics▷ Shaving Helpers▷ Fashion HatsFooding▷ Chef Club▷ Fooding Helpers▷ Coktails & LiquorsSports▷ Sport Shoes▷ Fitness & Detox▷ Golf Gear▷ Racquets▷ Hiking & Trek Gear▷ Diving Equipment▷ Ski Gear▷ Snowboards▷ Surf Boards▷ Rollers & SkatesEntertainment▷ DIY Guides▷ Zik Instruments▷ Published Books▷ Music Albums▷ Cine Movies▷ Trading Helpers▷ Make Money▷ Fishing Equipment▷ Paintball Supplies▷ Trading Card Games▷ Telescopes▷ Knives▷ VapesHigh Tech▷ Flat Screens▷ Tech Devices▷ Camera Lenses▷ Audio HiFi▷ Printers▷ USB Devices▷ PC Hardware▷ Network Gear▷ Cloud Servers▷ Software Helpers▷ Programmer Helpers▷ Mobile Apps▷ Hearing AidsHome▷ Home Furniture▷ Home Appliances▷ Tools Workshop▷ Beddings▷ Floor Layings▷ Barbecues▷ Aquarium Gear▷ Safe Boxes▷ Office Supplies▷ Security Locks▷ Cleaning ProductsKids▷ Baby Strollers▷ Child Car Seats▷ Remote ControlledTravel▷ Luggages & Bags▷ Airlines Seats▷ Hotel Rooms▷ Fun Trips▷ Cruise Ships▷ Mexico Tours