MASSIVE TRY-ON CLOTHING HAUL | Urban Outfitters, Zara, H&M + more!

HUGE Autumn Try-On Clothing Haul 2017!
Click show more for important info & links xxx
————————————————–
♡ SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram – @beautybyderin
Twitter – @beautybyderin
Public Snapchat: heyderin
————————————————–
♡ ZAFUL
Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live
Zaful Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=101749
Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=123395
Buckle Wide Belt: http://www.zaful.com/vintage-buckle-wide-belt-p_208240.html?lkid=123395
Cami Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-bodysuit-p_250043.html?lkid=123395
Cami Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/camisole-bodysuit-p_297904.html?lkid=123395
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Cropped Top: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_262420.html?lkid=123395
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Cropped Top: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_262421.html?lkid=123395
Oval Retro Anti UV Windbreak Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/oval-retro-anti-uv-windbreak-sunglasses-p_273780.html?lkid=123395
Moon Rose Flower Leaf Alloy Ring Set: http://www.zaful.com/rose-flower-leaf-moon-alloy-ring-set-p_274102.html?lkid=123395
Scaolloped Eyelash Sheer Lace Teddy Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/scaolloped-sheer-eyelash-lace-teddy-bodysuit-p_277380.html?lkid=123395
Sleeveless Tie Back Plaid Dress: http://www.zaful.com/slip-tie-back-plaid-dress-p_278547.html?lkid=123395
Cap Sleeve Floral Wrap Dress: http://www.zaful.com/floral-cap-sleeve-wrap-dress-p_281547.html?lkid=123395
Buttons Side High Waisted Gaucho Pants: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-buttons-side-gaucho-pants-p_282827.html?lkid=123395
Geometric Circles Bra Body Chain: http://www.zaful.com/geometric-circle-bra-body-chain-p_282266.html?lkid=123395
Side Stripe Cropped Wide Leg Pants: http://www.zaful.com/side-tape-cropped-wide-leg-pants-p_284866.html?lkid=123395
Star Chain Collarbone Necklace Set: http://www.zaful.com/star-collarbone-chain-necklace-set-p_287901.html?lkid=123395
Rhinestone Faux Pearl Layered Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/layered-rhinestone-faux-pearl-necklace-p_290034.html?lkid=123395
Beaded Chain Collarbone Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/beaded-chain-collarbone-necklace-p_301375.html?lkid=123395

♡ SHEIN
http://www.shein.co.uk/Plunging-V-neckline-Printed-Random-Knot-Crop-Top-With-Shorts-p-366559-cat-1780.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=blogger&url_from=beautybyderin05

♡ ROMWE
Website: https://goo.gl/f1f6wH
https://goo.gl/GAqoh5
https://goo.gl/wrCemZ
————————————————-
♡ ATTENTION COMPANIES: If you would like me to review a product, collaborate with me or have any enquires, email me at: beautybyderin@gmail.com
————————————————–
♡ TECH INFO
Camera – Canon 700D
Editing – Final Cut Pro X
————————————————–
DISCLAIMER
FTC: This video is sponsored by Zaful. All opinions are honest and my own.

Comments

Fifi I. says:

YAYAYYAYAYYAAY IM IN MY HAPPY PLACE

Toni Ojo says:

Favourite haul of yours so far and I haven’t even finished! I’ve had my eye on those zaful red&white striped trousers for a while but I wanted to see how they looked on someone else first – finally going to get them now :)

Lola Sykes says:

Nice video, but speak a bit slower please.

Manvir Chhoker says:

Love your style derin and love your vids congrats 1m views xxx

Shelsey Perez says:

Subscribed!

Ahliyah Williams says:

What’s the link for the yellow white and black sweater

Lottie Gibbons says:

Great haul Derin! Hows London life? x

Emmanuella Tosin Olorunsola says:

Hey Derin, would you please comment on the fit of the Zaful Cami bodysuits? Were they tight? Did you have to size down or up for them?

zo lilb says:

Love you! You are amazing!! And i really needed to see a haul!!hahahah!

Grace Kearns says:

Could you link the maroon /black Zara jumper ?

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles   Show Cars   Motorbikes   Scooters   Bicycles   Rims & Tires   Luxury BoatsFashion   Sunglasses   Luxury Watches   Luxury Purses   Jeans Wear   High Heels   Kinis Swimwear   Perfumes   Jewellery   Cosmetics   Shaving Helpers   Fashion Hats   Modeling TipsFooding   Chef Club   Fooding Helpers   Coktails & LiquorsSports   Sport Shoes   Fitness & Detox   Golf Gear   Racquets   Hiking & Trek Gear   Diving Equipment   Ski Gear   Snowboards   Surf Boards   Rollers & SkatesEntertainment   DIY Guides   Zik Instruments   Published Books   Music Albums   Cine Movies   Trading Helpers   Make Money   Fishing Equipment   Paintball Supplies   Trading Card Games   Telescopes   Knives   Vapes   GameplaysHigh Tech   Flat Screens   Tech Devices   Camera Lenses   Audio HiFi   Printers   USB Devices   PC Hardware   Network Gear   Cloud Servers   Software Helpers   Programmer Helpers   Mobile Apps   Hearing AidsHome   Home Furniture   Home Appliances   Tools Workshop   Beddings   Floor Layings   Barbecues   Aquarium Gear   Safe Boxes   Office Supplies   Security Locks   Cleaning ProductsKids   Baby Strollers   Child Car Seats   Remote ControlledTravel   Luggages & Bags   Airlines Seats   Hotel Rooms   Fun Trips   Cruise Ships   Mexico Tours