HUGE Spring Beauty Haul – Makeup, Loft + American Eagle Jeans!!!

Hey everyone, today I have a huge spring haul to share with you. I recently purchased some new beauty products and a bunch of clothes that I’m in love with. Let me know what your favorite item is!

💖 💖 💖

Items shown in order

Wet N Wild Photofocus Foundation – Soft Ivory (FAVE): https://www.target.com/p/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-foundation-fair-shades-1-06-fl-oz/-/A-53154461#lnk=sametab&preselect=51520363

ELF HD Powder: https://www.target.com/p/e-l-f-hd-powders/-/A-51525443#lnk=sametab&preselect=13963729

NYX HD Finishing Powder : https://www.target.com/p/nyx-professional-makeup-hd-finishing-powder/-/A-51584878#lnk=sametab&preselect=50009904

The Ordinary Rose Hip Oil (LOVE) : http://theordinary.com/product/rdn-100pct-organic-cold-pressed-rose-hip-seed-oil-30ml?redir=1

Skinny Brushed Corduroy Pants – Light Grey : https://www.loft.com/skinny-brushed-corduroy-pants-in-modern/451167?skuId=23847453&defaultColor=7372&catid=catl000014&priceSort=ASC

Gray Dress unavailable.

Cutout V-Neck Tee – Deep Bottle Green : https://www.loft.com/cutout-v-neck-tee/457104?skuId=24333283&defaultColor=2222&catid=catl000011

Spacedye Bar Back Tee -Gray : https://www.loft.com/spacedye-bar-back-tee/450930?skuId=24256490&defaultColor=9000&catid=catl000011

Orange-Red Tunic Top Not Available. Similar style : https://www.loft.com/textured-tee/450819?skuId=24228718&defaultColor=3289&catid=catl000011

Yellow Embroidered Cold Shoulder Tee : https://www.loft.com/embroidered-cold-shoulder-tee/451708?skuId=23944251&defaultColor=0700&catid=catl000011&priceSort=ASC

Green Bell Sleeve Mixed Media Top : https://www.loft.com/petite-bell-sleeve-mixed-media-top/454265

Gray Tie Sleeve T-Shirt : https://www.target.com/p/women-s-heathered-tie-sleeve-t-shirt-a-new-day-153-gray/-/A-53239198#lnk=sametab

Light Blue Tie Sleeve T-Shirt: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-tie-sleeve-t-shirt-a-new-day-153/-/A-53239197#lnk=sametab

Yellow Striped Tie-Front Top : https://www.target.com/p/women-s-striped-tie-front-short-sleeve-t-shirt-a-new-day-153-yellow/-/A-53246835#lnk=sametab

Super High-Waisted Jegging – Starry Bright : https://www.ae.com/women-super-high-waisted-jegging-starry-bright/web/s-prod/3435_1060_514?cm=sUS-cUSD

Super Soft Super High-Waisted Jeggings – Ocean: https://www.ae.com/women-super-high-waisted-jegging-starry-bright/web/s-prod/3435_1060_514?cm=sUS-cUSD

Mom Jeans (LOVE THESE!) : https://www.ae.com/women-jeans-mom-jean-cool-classic/web/s-prod/0436_1081_922?cm=sUS-cUSD&catId=cat8230077

Ruffle Cold Shoulder Sweater – Taupe : https://www.loft.com/petite-ruffle-cold-shoulder-sweater/452101?skuId=24081382&defaultColor=1292&catid=catl000035&priceSort=ASC

Rainbow Stitch Sweater: https://www.loft.com/petite-rainbow-stitch-sweater/454418?skuId=24374545&defaultColor=5833&catid=catl000035&priceSort=ASC

Mixed Stripe Bell Sleeve Sweater : https://www.loft.com/petite-mixed-stripe-bell-sleeve-sweater/459811?skuId=24573276&defaultColor=2536&catid=catl000035

Floral Textured Ruffle Shell : https://www.loft.com/petite-floral-textured-ruffle-shell/458782?skuId=24516617&defaultColor=6181&catid=catl000034

Ribbed Flare Sleeve Cardigan – Gray & Cream: https://www.loft.com/petite-ribbed-flare-sleeve-open-cardigan/458805?skuId=24572910&defaultColor=4899&catid=catl000035

⭐️My ASMR/Relaxation Channel :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC025vc3GQCaDQZmvYyYfc2w

⭐️FOLLOW ME!

https://twitter.com/rachelkappius
https://www.instagram.com/rachelkappius/

~Rachel

Comments

Patrice Stew says:

First view!

Marta García Calatayud says:

how tall are you?

Patrice Stew says:

Unrelated and much later, but love the earrings!

with love, kylie says:

Can you talk about your experiences when you studied abroad? What you did and what you learned (not necessarily in school, but from other people there). Maybe in an upcoming vlog? I’m seriously thinking about studying abroad and I would love to hear about your experience! Thanks girl! :)

Nichole Walker says:

love this video! did you get a teacher job?

KathyxNgu says:

how would you say the sizing of the mom jeans were?

harold orlando lucero rodriguez says:

q linda te envio un saludo y un beso desde colombia me facina tu mirada eres muy bella

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles   Show Cars   Motorbikes   Scooters   Bicycles   Rims & Tires   Luxury BoatsFashion   Sunglasses   Luxury Watches   Luxury Purses   Jeans Wear   High Heels   Kinis Swimwear   Perfumes   Jewellery   Cosmetics   Shaving Helpers   Fashion Hats   Modeling TipsFooding   Chef Club   Fooding Helpers   Coktails & LiquorsSports   Sport Shoes   Fitness & Detox   Golf Gear   Racquets   Hiking & Trek Gear   Diving Equipment   Ski Gear   Snowboards   Surf Boards   Rollers & SkatesEntertainment   DIY Guides   Zik Instruments   Published Books   Music Albums   Cine Movies   Trading Helpers   Make Money   Fishing Equipment   Paintball Supplies   Trading Card Games   Telescopes   Knives   Vapes   GameplaysHigh Tech   Flat Screens   Tech Devices   Camera Lenses   Audio HiFi   Printers   USB Devices   PC Hardware   Network Gear   Cloud Servers   Software Helpers   Programmer Helpers   Mobile Apps   Hearing AidsHome   Home Furniture   Home Appliances   Tools Workshop   Beddings   Floor Layings   Barbecues   Aquarium Gear   Safe Boxes   Office Supplies   Security Locks   Cleaning ProductsKids   Baby Strollers   Child Car Seats   Remote ControlledTravel   Luggages & Bags   Airlines Seats   Hotel Rooms   Fun Trips   Cruise Ships   Mexico Tours