$500?!? FASHION NOVA Jeans!!| Try-On Haul

Instagram: JeweJeweBee https://www.instagram.com/jewejewebee/

Hey guys, today I am sharing with you my HUGE fashion nova jean haul. This is a try on haul showing you guys ALL of the FashionNova.com jeans that I’ve gotten over the past year! Some of the jeans I purchased with my own money and some were sent to me through collaborations with Fashion Nova. This is NOT a sponsored video so I am giving you guys my TRUE and HONEST opinion of their jeans! Also, I give a few tips to help you guys know how to shop on Fashion Nova to know which jeans are right for you! :)) Make sure you give this video a thumbs up if you found it helpful and also comment your favorite pair below! :))

~~Instagram: @JeweJeweBee https://www.instagram.com/jewejewebee/
~~Snapchat: @JeweJeweBee
~~~Business Inquiries: JeweJeweBeeBusiness(at)gmail(dot)com

https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/jeans
Coupon Code: XOJewe

1. Bandit Jeans- Size 3: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bandit-jeans-black

2. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies- Size 3- white: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white

3. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies- Size 3- medium blue: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-medium-blue

4. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies- Size 3- Olive: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-olive

5. Beautiful Jean- size 3- Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beautiful-jean-black

6. Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans- size 3- Dark: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dark-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans

7. Lizzie Boyfriend Jeans- Medium- Light Blue: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lizzi-boyfriend-jeans-light-blue

8. Rock Me Roll Me Jeans- size 5- Black- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/rock-me-roll-me-jeans-black

9. Kylee Lace Up Jeans- size 5- Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kylee-lace-up-jeans-black

10. Wesley Distressed Jeans- size 3- Light- https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wesley-distressed-jeans-light

11. Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans- size 3- Light Blue: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/light-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans

12. Nervous Around You Jeans- size 3- Alabaster: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/raw-emotion-jeans-alabaster

13. Try Me Jeans- size 3- Medium Blue: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/try-me-jeans-medium-blue

14. Beach Bum Jeans- size 3- Light Blue: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-light

15. Damn Jeans- size 3:
https://www.fashionnova.com/products/dem-jeans-medium-wash

The other 3 pairs of jeans I couldn’t find; but Fashion Nova has similar one’s on their website!

Tech Info:
Camera: Canon 70d
Lighting: Diva Ring Light
Editing Software: Final Cut Pro
Music: Music Provided by Sync Sync – Need copyright free music for your videos? Sign up here: bit.ly/1NItNJP

**This video

Comments

Nano Kase says:

How tall are you? And what’s ur inseam measurement?

LANY says:

For the bleach stain you can cut your own hole and this will make a custom jeans

sarah webb says:

damn i wish i had a booty lol. i order my 1st pair from them. hopefully they fit

Amber Phillips says:

whats your waist size? im tall to and i usually get a 10 bc my hips are 39 but my waist is 28. i ordered a size 9 and they were too big so what size should i get?

IRENE PAP says:

Are the beach bum jeans high waisted or middle rise?

alessia says:

how tall is she? (for size reference)

Zoe Boothe says:

beautiful body

Ashley Evans says:

all my daughters are shape like you especially my middle girl

ødd sqüad says:

I’ve been spelling Julianna wrong all these years …

Zion Brathwaite says:

Hey jewjew could you add in your measurements pleaseeee?

Jaelyn Oakes says:

Do the jeans bother your belly button piercing

Dream Clouds says:

I just shopped online yesterday from fashion nova,and I’m nervous that it won’t fit cuz I wear large,size 13,I spent about $300 on only jeans(back to school shopping) .some didn’t have a lot of stretch which I need because I’m more thicker in my thighs and butt so I need them to sit correctly on my hips etc ,I hope fashion Nova didnt fail me .

Mariyah Johnson says:

You have a Camel Toe in all of your jeans dont pull them up very high. You also have a big ass wedgie

Lizeth M says:

for the classic high waist jeans did you size up?

Shena Sentillas says:

Loved your haul! So informative! Was wondering how tall you are and what your waist and hip measurements are?

Amairani perez says:

I have a hard time finding jeans that fit me since my legs are thick as fuck. Jeans can be so expensive so I fell in love with fashion nova jeans .

Ashlee Weis says:

Hey I was wondering how tall you where bc I’m really short and was wondering if I would fit them plz reply thanks!!

Malaysia Marie says:

Help I Am 5’9 And 180-190 lbs. I’m Unsure I really Like Tight But Comfortable Fit . What Size

M Robinson gaming says:

Thank you you just don’t know how much this info has helped me with my online store it would be nice if you could review my online store

Emily Jones says:

I love how she put this video together. The whole time was her trying on pants! Alot of people will talk about it THEN show it and talk some more. It’s very annoying. I usually skip forward.

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!