Fall / Winter Fashion Nova Jeans Try On Haul 2017 (Curvy)

Let’s talk in this Fall / Winter Fashion Nova jeans try on haul 2017 (Curvy). I am a size 13 & I also will be talking about sizing. Thanks for watching also don’t forget to thumbs this video up & subscribe for more hauls.

Products:
Alter Ego High Waisted Jeans – size 13 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/alter-ego-high-waisted-distressed-jeans-light-blue
Nori Pants – size L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nori-pants-black
Are you down for me skinny jeans – size 13 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/are-you-down-for-me-skinny-jeans-dark-denim
Canopy Jeans – size 13 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-medium-wash
Super High Waist Denim – size 13 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-olive
Temperance Knit Dress – size M https://www.fashionnova.com/products/temperance-knit-dress-black
Lost At Sea Shorts – size 13 https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lost-at-sea-shorts-light-blue
Kayla Crop Top – size L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kayla-crop-top-lavender
Combat Jacket – size L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/combat-jacket-olive

Check out my last Haul → https://youtu.be/t-kFxKZz_mQ

Let’s be cool → I.G. https://www.instagram.com/kittykrystyle/
My Twitter but I’m hardly on it→ https://twitter.com/KittyKrystyle

Comments

Amanda Koko says:

you with the slayage

Jessica Jean says:

YASSSS!!!! LOOKIN LIKE A WHOLE ENTRÈ

Gymnastics 4life says:

I’m 5’7″ and skinny and I can fit a size 5 but the only problem is they will be up too high and a 7 fits kinda but is a little loose and they still end up above my ankles so what size should I get ? Plz helpppp

beautyvixen1 says:

❤️❤️❤️

dominique007 says:

Girl im telling you its a struggle trying to figure out sizing. I weigh 30 pounds more than you but my measurements are only slightly smaller than yours and im talking like an inch and a half. Idk girk lol

Duela Dent says:

We have the same measurements!! Its so hard to find jeans for my waist and hips so i didnt know what size to get in fashion nova

Britnee Michelle says:

Girl I love me some fashion nova jeans and u make me want to get more jeans lol

pieter riley says:

You look so awesome in those jeans. Perfect fit on your stunning body

Kay F says:

Can I just borrow yo body for one day?

royaleBlack says:

Love the jeans

Pretty Jawn says:

How much u weigh tho if don’t mind telling me

BeautyBy Jai says:

I needed this, because I’m a size 13 and 5’5

LaLaReaRea Jewelry says:

Don’t you hate it when things don’t fit that’s actually your size ☹️. Good haul!

FACEDbyNah says:

Ya makeup and hair is everything and love the choices you pick

Jessica Jasmine says:

See this is the type of video we need not to buy the wrong sizes love it thanks for the videos

Kara says:

Yes finally found someone with similar measurements in the waist and hips! Such a blessing!!!!

TheBestLife says:

those look really nice on you, I have never purchased from this company before. I’m petite and always concerned about the length!~everything cute on you!!!

Nyla Allure says:

yessss with fitted jeans ..literally perfect fit with the cake out !!!!!

Write a comment

*

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!

Send this to a friend

▷ Other ReviewsVehicles▷ Show Cars▷ Motorbikes▷ Scooters▷ Bicycles▷ Rims & Tires▷ Luxury BoatsFashion▷ Sunglasses▷ Luxury Watches▷ Luxury Purses▷ Jeans Wear▷ High Heels▷ Kinis Swimwear▷ Perfumes▷ Jewellery▷ Cosmetics▷ Shaving Helpers▷ Fashion HatsFooding▷ Chef Club▷ Fooding Helpers▷ Coktails & LiquorsSports▷ Sport Shoes▷ Fitness & Detox▷ Golf Gear▷ Racquets▷ Hiking & Trek Gear▷ Diving Equipment▷ Ski Gear▷ Snowboards▷ Surf Boards▷ Rollers & SkatesEntertainment▷ DIY Guides▷ Zik Instruments▷ Published Books▷ Music Albums▷ Cine Movies▷ Trading Helpers▷ Make Money▷ Fishing Equipment▷ Paintball Supplies▷ Trading Card Games▷ Telescopes▷ Knives▷ VapesHigh Tech▷ Flat Screens▷ Tech Devices▷ Camera Lenses▷ Audio HiFi▷ Printers▷ USB Devices▷ PC Hardware▷ Network Gear▷ Cloud Servers▷ Software Helpers▷ Programmer Helpers▷ Mobile Apps▷ Hearing AidsHome▷ Home Furniture▷ Home Appliances▷ Tools Workshop▷ Beddings▷ Floor Layings▷ Barbecues▷ Aquarium Gear▷ Safe Boxes▷ Office Supplies▷ Security Locks▷ Cleaning ProductsKids▷ Baby Strollers▷ Child Car Seats▷ Remote ControlledTravel▷ Luggages & Bags▷ Airlines Seats▷ Hotel Rooms▷ Fun Trips▷ Cruise Ships▷ Mexico Tours