♡ FASHION NOVA JEAN TRY ON HAUL/REVIEW ♡

hey guys welcome back to my channel, thank you guys for watching, in this video I am doing a fashion nova try on haul hope you guys like it I will leave everything linked down below if you guys are interested don’t forget to comment I would like to know your feed back and also like and subscribe! (:

Follow ME:
IG:arianaafloress
SC:ariiaanaa_98 (2 i’s and 4 a’s)

Jeans Mentioned in video:

1. Canopy Jeans in Black -https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black
2. Canopy Jeans in Medium Wash – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-medium-wash?nosto=productpage-nosto-3
3. Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans in Light Blue – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/light-blue-classic-high-waist-skinny-jeans
4. Out of Stock 🙁 , couldn’t find the link
5. Glistening Jeans in White – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/jeans-12
6. Glistening Jeans in Black – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-jeans-black
7. Beach Bum Jeans in Light Blue – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-light
8. Beach Bum Jeans in Medium Blue – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-medium-blue
9. Sat on Thorn Jeans in Grey – couldn’t find the link 🙁
10. We Got All Night Jeans – Out of Stock 🙁
11. Cut it Out Jeans in Black – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cut-it-out-jeans-ankle-jeans-black
12. Cassy Distress Jeans in Light – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cassy-distress-jeans-light
13. Nixie Pearl Skinny Jeans in Light Blue – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/nixie-pearl-skinny-jeans-light-blue-wash
14. Ryan Boyfriend Jeans – I couldn’t find the link sorry 🙁

I tried my best to find the links for all the jeans and I found the majority of them but 3 of them, hope you guys enjoyed the video!

Comments

Ophelia Abdulnour says:

So pretty! can you do a video just on your favourite Spanish music?

Castillo Castillo says:

gIRL. This video was so helpful, gracias por subirlo, compré mis jeans basados en este video y funciona muuuy bien.
definitely im subscribing <3<3<3

Dae Cline says:

Can I ask your waist & hip measurements?

Greg Johnson says:

Avery beautiful woman!!!

MidWest Garage & Media says:

First off u look DAMN good n all them jeans!
And my daughters name is Aryanna spelled diff lol (random?) nice vid!

Natalie Leon x says:

This actually helped me! Thank you girl! I just subscribed to you now that i came across your channel

Leannthy says:

Hey I was wondering how tall are you?

L&M says:

Would you say they run small or true to size?

BRANDY' ROMERO says:

I REALLY want the black canopy jeans ! But idk what size to get i weigh 165-170 I’m usually a 11 in stretch but i also fit into a 9 at times depending on the strech also pleaseeeee help! How much do you weigh what size are yours ?

Crystal Broke says:

Finally someone with my Bodytype. Thanks for posting girl. I am looking forward to watching more from you.

jackie perez says:

Are the black glistening jeans stretchy ?

Perla Garibo says:

Mmmm Phat A$$

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!